Hair Journey

Wash Routine | 2015

Hey lovelies.

Its been too damn long! Life… but I’m back now. My school break is coming up, which means more time for b/vlogging.

So I decided to show you guys how I wash my hair, an updated routine from this. Well, its not really that different though. The process is the same:

  • Prepoo – water and coconut oil
  • Shampoo – sulphate free shampoo
  • Deep Condition – mild protein
  • Seal in moisture – oil and butter
  • Stretch – in twists/braids
  • Style on air-dried hair

I find that this method works best for me once a week. I didn’t take any photos, so here’s a video of the entire process

How do you wash your hair? What do you do different?

See you on the next one ❤

8 thoughts on “Wash Routine | 2015

  1. ha, oh if only you knew what I’ve been doing to my hair…. smh, I’m back to step one but hey, you’re here so i’ll be good…. Love love love it….

You were saying :) ...

