Hair Journey

Resolution

Hey there. Short post alert.
So I’ve been thinking… and I decided to liven up the blog.

I’m changing my regimen:
– prepoo
– shampoo/cowash once a week
– dc after shampoo
– week/fortnight long protective style

I won’t use extensions for a while now, so I can share with you guys how to style you natural hair as it is 🙂 Its also a good way to challenge myself
And I just may start a youtube channel, just maybe 😀

Stay tuned. See you soon.

See you on the next one 🙂

You were saying :) ...

