DIY projects

DIY Plans

Hey there.

I know its been a while since I posted; been mega busy and tired. My semester’s almost over though so I can promise a mighty comeback.

I have so many plans for the soon-to-come time to spare, include room decor. My room is quite blunt and I intend to spruce things up a bit; and I’ll share everything with you so stay tuned DIYers 🙂

While I’m away (inside – country – joke :D) you could check out these creative souls on youtube who are my inspiration:

Just to name a few.

Anyway, till next time, stay creative.

2 thoughts on “DIY Plans

  1. Hey! You know I love your blog! Sooooo…I nominated you for the Liebster Award! Check out my post called The Liebster Award and answer my question. After that you can nominate 11 of your favs! Kudos!!!!

You were saying :) ...

